Open Competitions

Date Competition Time Green fee Booking
Mon 8 May 2017

Senior's Open

07:30 – 16:00 Members & visitors £25.00 Book
Sun 14 May 2017

Ladyhill and Branton Cups MEMBERS ONLY ENTRY

07:30 – 11:30 Members & visitors £5.00 Book
Sun 28 May 2017

Mens Open

08:00 – 16:00 Members £10.00
Visitors £25.00
Book
Sun 11 Jun 2017

Mixed Open

Greensome Foursome
09:30 – 14:30 Members & visitors £15.00 Book
Sat 17 Jun 2017

AmAm

08:00 – 14:00 Members & visitors £48.75 Book
Thu 20 Jul 2017

Ladies Members and Guests

12:00 – 14:30 Members & visitors £20.00 Book
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Members and Guests

£35 per pair - includes meal
07:30 – 16:00 Members & visitors £17.50 Book
Thu 3 Aug 2017

Ladies' Open Alliance - Best 2 scores of 3 to count

08:30 – 15:00 Members & visitors £20.00 Book
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Junior Open

10:00 – 14:00 Members & visitors £10.00 Book
Thu 21 Sep 2017

Senior's 4 BBB Open

90% handicap Yellow tees
08:00 – 15:20 Members & visitors £20.00 Book
Thu 12 Oct 2017

Ladies Autumn Invitation (12 holes)

09:30 – 12:00 Members & visitors £20.00 Book