Date Competition Time Fee per person Booking
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Men's/Ladies' Mixed Gender 4 BBB Open Day

Time
08:00 – 13:00
Fee per person
Members £15.00
Visitors £20.00
Book
Mon 13 May 2019

Senior's Open

Time
08:00 – 15:30
Fee per person
Members £15.00
Visitors £25.00
Book
Thu 16 May 2019

Ladies 12H Coffee Morning

Time
09:30 – 12:00
Fee per person
Members & visitors £12.00
Book
Sun 26 May 2019

Men's Open

Time
08:00 – 16:00
Fee per person
Members £15.00
Visitors £25.00
Book
Sun 2 Jun 2019

Mixed Open

Time
10:00 – 13:00
Fee per person
Members £10.00
Visitors £15.00
Book
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Am-Am

Time
08:00 – 14:40
Fee per person
Members & visitors £50.00
Book
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Junior Festival of Golf

Time
10:00 – 14:00
Fee per person
TBA
From 14/12/2018
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Members and Guests 1

Time
08:00 – 13:00
Fee per person
Members & visitors £17.50
Book
Thu 15 Aug 2019

Ladies Open Alliance

3 ball stableford waltz
Time
09:30 – 14:00
Fee per person
TBA
From 14/12/2018
Thu 19 Sep 2019

Senior's Open: 4 BBB

Time
08:00 – 15:00
Fee per person
Members £15.00
Visitors £25.00
Book
Powered by Golfworking